top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

This months beauty favorites!

Hello guys! So today I am going to be doing a new kind of post! I am going to try to do more of these types of "beauty posts" on this new blog! So is kinda late but it is my October beauty favorites! So I hope you guys enjoy this post! Let me know in the comments if you would like to see more of these types of post!!!

So I am going to be starting with my favorite face wash. I wish y'all could smell this stuff it smells so so good! And it makes your face feel really smooth. I have really sensitive skin too. And this doesn't break me out or make my face itch.

I got this at target. I kinda have a hate/love relationship with pacifica's products, their face washes are amazing but their makeup is really disappointing. Especially for the price.

You know those days when you don't have time to take a morning shower and your hair looks like poop. I love this dry shampoo! It smells really good! And soaks up most of the grease! My only note would be that it only last about 3 hours :)

I have been a fan of the Yes-To products for ever! I know it's bad but I look at the packaging before I try things and thats what made me want to try these products and I love them!! I especially love their makeup wipes. I have tried most of the wipes and the cucumber ones are my personal favorites :)

All of the Yes-to products are sold at target

Another Yes-to product! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapstick! I love how it tastes like real coconut not fake. It moisturizes your lips so well! And its in an oval shaped container which is also really cool!

The next thing is a heat protector, My hair is pretty thin so it can get heat damaged really easy. But my hair is straight so oil-based heat protecters can make my hair look greasy. But this one doesn't! Even though it has Argan oil in it comes out in a very light mist not in huge squirts of oil. So this is one heat protecter that actually works for my type of hair :)

The next thing is a makeup product. I really don't like the way foundations look on my skin and the way they make my skin feel. So I went looking for a tinted moisturizer or a bb cream. I tried quite a few products and this one was by far my favorite! It has very very light coverage so its mainly for just evening out your skin tone and eliminating any redness which is what I was looking for. And I am pretty pale so I was stoked when I saw that there was a shade that didn't make me look like a baked potato, haha!

That is it for this months beauty favorites!!!! I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

Let me know if you would like to see more like these!! Thank you for reading!

~Kiley


bottom of page