top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Q and A Questions and Answers!

Hello everyone! I am super pumped about this post! You guys gave me so so so many questions! Seriously you guys are the best! Before I start I want to say I couldn't do every single question but if you took the survey at least 1 of your questions will be in here :) Thank you so much guys! Let's get into this post! :D

QUESTION

ANSWER

 

What are your 5 favorite movies?

Ummm this is really hard!!! I am a sucker for the hallmark movies at christmas time (anyone else?) :D but if I had to pick just 5 it would probably be When calls the heart christmas, I like Fireproof, And I don't know why but I really like despicable me its hilarious #growingupwithabrother and I love the movie war room it is amazing.

What is your favorite thing about blogging?

I love writing and being able to share my ideas with y'all! And getting you guy's comments like makes my day!! :D

If you could visit any place on earth where would it be?

Okay I have 2 answers for this, its kinda cheating but oh well ;) I would LOVE to go to Africa one day and just be able to help the kids there. And I don't know why but I have always wanted to go to Colorado at Christmas time, don't ask me why haha :D

What is your happy place?

Probably anywhere with my family but seriously guys I love the beach so... :D

What is your morning and Nightly routine?

Stay tuned I may or may not be doing a post about that ;)

What are your biggest fears?

I really don't know I don't try to think about that much! Thats really hard I Don't really know!!! hmmmmm... I really don't like fires so maybe like a fire?

How tall are you?

I am 5 "2 and a half (make sure you get that half in there) ;)

How long does it take you to do a blog post?

Its funny because like a year ago I would have said 20-30 minutes but now it takes me around an hour to 2 hours with all the pictures and everything :)

What blogs inspire you?

Okay so I have to give a shout out to one of my best blogger friends because guys she is awesome she actually designed my blog the country gurl (and she is amazingly talented) So her blog really inspires me and she does to. Her blog is every bit of lovely

And I love Julia at a barefoot gal, she makes me laugh every time I read one of her post :)

What or who inspired you to start blogging?

Okay so I have always loved writing and I actually started blogging when I was around 11 at my first blog allthingskiley but I had saw this girl's blog (I forget the URL) but she was around my age and I LOVED her blog so I thought hey! This would be cool to do and so yeah! Thats how my blog was born! Haha

Why did you switch over to WIX?

I LOVED my old blog so so much (especially the design) But I had WIX with my first blog and I just loved all the fonts and gifs and it was really easy to edit so thats why I switched. It was just a little easier for me to understand :)

Would you rather have cookies or cookie dough?

COOKIE DOUGH!!!!!!!!!

What do you want to be when your grow up?

I have changed this so many times but right now I would really love to be a NICU nurse I think it would be really cool to be able to help babies :)

Do you have any cats? Or do you like cats?

I Love cats! I just can't have them around all the time because I allergic but we actually have an outdoor cat who we named patches who kind of adopted us and I love her so much :)

What is your favorite bible verse?

I have 2 :) 1st John 4:4 and Proverbs 22:1

What is your favorite craft?

This is really hard I love to do seasonal crafts like christmas crafts or Valentines day crafts :) Those are my favorites :)

What is your favorite fruit?

Probably raspberries or honeydew

What is your favorite youtube channel?

I really like a girl by the name of Rachhloves she does a lot of beauty review's and recipes and stuff!

Flip flops or sneakers?

That is literately so hard for me!! Ummm I would have to say it depends on the season ;)

What would be your #1 tip for a new blogger?

It would probably be to write what you would like to read and the main thing is that you have fun doing what you do, like you don't have to be super organized or post 5 times a week. Your grammar doesn't have to be perfect, just have fun with it and don't stress :)

I'm super excited about your new beauty related post's! When are you going to be doing those?

Me too! I am going to try to start doing those in March! So stay tuned! :)

How long have you been blogging?

Around 2 years! :) I've been kind of moving around with blogs for a while :D

What's your favorite book?

I don't really know! I like to read but I don't think I really have a favorite book... I will get back to you on that one haha

What is your favorite place to shop for clothes?

Hmmm I would have to say either old navy or altered state :)

And that's all folks! Thank you so much for submitting your questions! I loved doing this! Make sure you subscribe to see the posting schedule for next month!!! :) Till then!

~Kiley

bottom of page