top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Blogger Christmas DIY'ED!


Hello my beautiful readers! So today I am here with another post from... BLOGGER CHRISTMAS! Yayyyyy! Now, I missed last Thursday because ya know Christmas time is super super busy! BUT I am here today with another post for you guys! So now some of you guys may be wondering about the results of my survey and if you didn't see my post on my blog The country gurl I will paste it bellow!

RESULTS FOR THE SURVEY!!

Hello everyone! So here I am again this time with the survey results! I was so excited to do this and to get y'alls opinion on what post I should do and I got an amazing response! Seriously you guys are amazing! Also thank you for all the sweet comments you left in the additional area! So now for the results!!!!!For the first round it was between Favorites and Hate-its AND Hack it! (life hacks)And you guys voted for HACK IT!!!!!!For the next voting was a christmas category and for those of you who don't know I am doing a blogger series called a blogger christmas with a couple other bloggers (to see more details click HERE and search blogger christmas) and I was coming for the next category for this week!So here were the categories!Christmas hacks, Christmas bucket list, Christmas Diy, And CHRISTMAS DIY WON!!!!!!!So you guys go to my blog hazel eyed blonde to see the post on Thursday!The next category was my most requested post!And it was between Beauty favorites, Bedroom tour and Testing pintrest hacks and BEDROOM TOUR WON!!!

But thank y'all so so much for voting! You guys are seriously the best readers ever and I really don't consider y'all readers You guys are my friends!! And now for my DIY post!

So if you are wondering why the allthingskiley watermark, for those of you who have been following my blog for a while know that I switched from all things kiley and this was last years christmas diy project and I wanted to share it again with y'all! I LOVE This idea because it is so easy and you can personalize it in any way that you want! Here is the picture on the side over here! So now lets make it!

Here are the some of the things that I used for mine,

SOME BITE SIZED CANDY

RIBBON

A SPECAIL NOTE (I wrote mine on wrapping paper and tied it with ribbon)

MASON JAR

of corse you can add more to you jar! I also used some ballon string inside my jar to make it look a little more christmas-ey

So That is my DIY Christmas project for you guys! Let me know If YOU have tried it and what you put in yours! Keep reading bellow for another few tips!

SMART SHOPPER TIPS!

Michals have mason jars for 0.50 cents right now!

Michals has ribbon for 1$ for 2 rolls!

Get a huge assorted bag of candy and peppermints so fill all of your mason jars!

Use your left over wrapping paper to make a sweet not to tie on the outside!

I Hope you guys liked this post! Thank you all for reading and please subscribe if you haven't already! Thank you!

bottom of page