top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

New Year! Resolutions/blog changes!

Hello everyone! So the year of 2017 is upon us! It seems like so much has happened in 2016 and it has honestly flew by. I mean wow! I was looking at some of my old blog post that I did last year around this time and I came across one that had my 2016 resolutions. Did they happen? The answer is maybe! Haha :D But Today I am going to be doing a different type of post for you guys and I really hope you like it! lets get into the post!

5 New years resolutions:

#1 To eat a little bit healthier

#2 Do something that I've never done before

#3 Eat something I've never ate before

#4 Exercise more

#5 And Read my Bible and pray more!

I think I can meet most of those!

Some changes that are going to be involving my blog:

I am going to try to have a regular schedule posting, Its been hard since I am pretty busy but I will definitely make an effort to make that happen!

I am going to be starting a series on my blog that is called Hate-its and Favorites

As well as a series called Hack it! (y'all voted on these on my survey!)

I am going to be posting some videos!

And I am going to be posting more beauty related post!

Don't forget to subscribe! Until next time!!!

~Kiley

bottom of page