top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Bahamas pictures!

Hello everyone! I am finally back after about a 2 week blogging break! Sorry! But I have some pictures for y'all from my Bahamas trip! This is going to be a 2 parter :D And then check back next friday for another hack it post and thats going to be including some other pictures and tips from this trip :) with that said lets get into this post!!! :D

So here is one of the islands that we visited and this was the view from our ship :) And I didn't do any filters or editing to any of these water pictures I mean, it didn't need it! The water was seriously the prettiest ever! And I thought the cargo boat heading to the island was really cute :)

This was the top of the boat but the sky was just so pretty that day and I thought that this was kind of a cool angle :)

This was the boats water slides! It was actually really big! The funny thing though was, when the boat swayed, if you watched the pools some of the water would gush out the side!!

This was the inside of the boat and the little blue thing in the middle was an elevator! :)

Picture creds to my brother! I know I drove him crazy with constantly showing him pictures that I screen-shotted of of pintrest that I wanted to get haha :D

Lets just pretend that my shirt wasn't about to turn into a parachute and lift me away ;)

This picture if from atlantis (check back next friday for more pictures from there) And I thought it was so pretty! I love the way palm trees look! :D

And that's all for now! Check back the friday after next to see more pictures from my trip! Until then!

~Kiley

bottom of page